We know that every sale and listener is important to you. So we will notify you as soon as you reach your limit.
What happens when Solo plan members reach their limits?
As soon as you reach your limit, the following happen:
- You will receive a notification email immediately
- If you are using the Hiro sales page, the buy button will be disable to avoid buyers not receiving their access link.
- If you are using Keyword opt-in, we will store your listeners details in your contacts so you can give them access as soon as you upgrade to unlimited
- If you are using Zapier to add listeners, we will store your listeners details in your contacts so you can give them access as soon as you upgrade to unlimited.
What do you do next?
- Upgrade your account to unlimited
- Your sales page “buy button” will be activated again
- Listeners will automatically be added to your account again
- You can give any “held” listeners access to your show by editing their details in Hiro : https://app.hiro.fm/contacts



