Skip to main content

How do I delete my mobile app account?

You are here:
You can delete your account at any time and your access to your shows will still remain. Let’s walk you through it.

Follow these steps to delete your account from the Hiro mobile app:

  1. Log into the Hiro mobile app
  2. Tap on “Account” button at the top of the screen
  3. Scroll down to “Delete Account”
  4. Enter your password to delete
This will only delete your Hiro mobile app account. To delete your account for a show, please contact that creator directly.
Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 11