Skip to main content

How do I Cancel My Account?

You are here:

You can cancel your account at anytime.

Steps to cancel:

  1. Log into your Hiro Account
  2. Select “Settings” at the bottom right of the screen
  3. Select the “Billing” tab
  4. Click on “Manage Billing”
  5. Select “Cancel”
Was this article helpful?
Dislike 1
Views: 11